Forum about Teacher ads - Middle school
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 38386 - from Alicia (Australia) - 2011-03-09
Middle school : "Australian middle school class seeks pen friends"

Hi all, I am a teacher at an Australian middle school and I'm seeking a class of 12-13 year olds to swap emails with my kids. My class are very excited to hear from people from any country. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

38386 -
modify delete 72957 - Reply from Helder (France) - 2012-12-30

Hello,
I'm an English teacher from France and I am at the moment working on Australia with my students who are the same age as yours. And my idea is to make them ask students the same age living in Australia information about their lives and culture. We live in the East of France, at the border of Switzerland and Germany. If you are interested, please contact me as soon as possible.
Sincerly,
Helder Reis

38386 -
modify delete 46646 - Reply from Wayne (Canada) - 2012-09-11

Hi Alicia

My name is Wayne, and I have 21 Grade 7 students who would love to swap Emails with your students. We are in FisherBranch, Manitoba, Canada. They have typed up letters about themselves, and I could Email their letters to you. If you are interested in corresponding with us in Canada, that would be excellent. Let me know if you are interested by Emailing me at the kochanw@lakeshoresd.mb.ca.

Take Care

Wayne

38386 -
modify delete 42693 - Reply from Sukran (Turkey) - 2011-12-13

I'm an English teacher in Turkey, with students of 4th, 6th and 7th grades, 10 - 13 ages. I would prefer pen friendship first by letters, because all of these children haven´t got internet at home, and it would be a multidimensional,more beautiful, and effective experience for them.Then they can communicate in class where there are computers. Thanks.

38386 -